NorthStar Integration Partners



Credit Card Processor 

Website

Services

Contact Name/Email

Phone

Technical Support

Integration Status

Credit Card Processor 

Website

Services

Contact Name/Email

Phone

Technical Support

Integration Status

First Data

https://www.firstdata.com

Payment processor

 

 

800-762-6663

Complete

Heartland

https://www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com 

Payment processor

Alan Levine
Senior Director, National Accounts

alan.levine@e-hps.com 


C: 727-543-5503 

888-963-3600

Complete
No offline cc support

OpenEdge

https://www.openedgepayment.com/

Payment processor



B: 800-774-6462
ext. 4944 


support@openedgepay.com
800-774-6462, option 3

Complete

TSYS 

http://www.tsys.com/

Payment processor

Andy Broussard
Account Manager

abroussard@tsys.com

B: 402-574-7429 
C: 402-510-5026 

Email (preferred): 
isvcare@tsys.com

855-882-0507
Hours: 6am - 6pm CT M-F

Merchant Support: 
800-228-2443
General MID questions:
6am  - 12am 
CT limited after-hours support available

Complete 
No offline cc support yet

Vantiv Integrated Payments 

https://www.vantiv.com/

Payment processor

Strategic Accounts

B: 970-335-4994 
 


888-279-0293 and/or 
800-859-5965



Worldpay

http://www.worldpay.com/us 

Payment processor



B: 909-337-3474 
 





Shift4

https://www.shift4.com/

Payment Processor

 







Gift Card Processor

Website

Services

Contact Name/Email

Phone

Technical Support

Integration Status

MidniteExpress
Slipstream MXSS all other GC processors

http://www.midniteexpress.us/

Gift card processor

Shipp Harris
shipp@midniteexpress.us

B: 843-903-1645 


B: 843-903-1645


100% Gift Cards only

SVS

5th #3rd
Givex
Heartland
Paymentech
RBS Lynk
Smart Transaction System
Valutec
ValueLink/FDMS

Paytronix

https://www.paytronix.com/

Gift card processor

 




617-649-3300 x1

100% complete

SynergyWorld

https://www.synergyworld.com/

Gift and Loyalty processor







100% complete

Back Office

Website

Services

Contact Name/Email

Phone

Technical Support

Integration Status 

Avero

https://averoinc.com/

Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces

Denise Watson
Channel Sales Executive

dwatson@averoinc.com

B: 702-748-8265 

B: 646-421-6249 

888-770-0426
support@averoinc.com

100%

Cimplebox

http://www.cimplebox.com/

Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces





818-342-7722

100%

Compeat

https://www.compeat.com/

Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces
General Ledger




B: 512-256-8418 

512-279-0771
support@compeat.com

100%

Crunchtime

https://crunchtime.com/

Back office
Inventory
Payroll 

pmolinari@crunchtime.com

Kyle Von Iderstein
Sales

kvoniderstein@crunchtime.com



617-567-5228

100%

Ctuit

https://www.compeat.com/

Reporting
Inventory
Bus. Intelligence
Interfaces
Labor Scheduling
General Ledger
Data Movement 

Michael Kapash
Dir. of Strategic Partnerships

MKapash@Ctuit.com



415-884-4888
helpdesk@ctuit.com

100%

Decision Logic

https://www.decisionlogic.com/

Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces





858-586-0202

100%

POS Accounting (formerly Hydra Conx)

https://posaccounting.co/

Accounting

Ritesh
CIO

ritesh@posaccounting.co 

C: 917.526.3369



100%

Mirus

https://www.mirus.com/

Reporting
Bus. Intelligence

Dave Bennett
CEO

dave@mirus.com


B: 832-325-3311
C: 713-927-4766

713-468-7300
helpdesk@mirus.com

100%

Omnivore

http://omnivore.io/ 





B: 317-445-3340

800-293-4058

Omni - 95% in live testing now

Restaurant365  

https://www.restaurant365.com/



Matthew Bair
Dev Team

mbair@restaurant365.net

Morgan Harris
Sales

mharris@restaurant365.net

Andy Meeks
Sales 

ameeks@restaurant365.net




C: 949-439-1853  





Restaurant Magic Data Central

https://www.restaurantmagic.com/

Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces
Labor Scheduling
General Ledger
Data Movement 

Michael Beck 

mbeck@restaurantmagic.com 



800-933-4711

100%

Rosnet

https://www.rosnet.com/

Data acquisition, food & inventory management, labor scheduling

Tom Brown

tbrown@rosnet.com 







Synergy Suites 

https://www.synergysuite.com/



Niall Keane
Sales Director

niall@synergysuite.com

650-272-9895



100%

Syrus

http://www.mysyrus.com/

Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces

MaryAnn Buchser
New Brand Specialist

mbuchser@syrusinfo.com 

B: 800.647.1560
Ext. 1216

800-647-1560

100%

COGS-Well

https://www.cogs-well.com/

Inventory

Reporting









Other Integrations 

Website

Services

Contact Name/Email

Phone

Technical Support 

Integration Status 

Fishbowl

https://www.fishbowl.com/the-fishbowl-solution/



Mark Bell
Dir., Sr. Accounts

mbell@fishbowl.com

C: 703-836-3421
x587 

C: 773-412-6758

75% in testing with client

Grab

https://getgrab.com/



Jeff Liveny
COO

jeff@getgrab.com

B: 936-520-2975



100%

Hot Schedules

https://www.hotschedules.com/

Labor Reporting
Labor Scheduling

Francesca Alfarache

francesca.alfarache@hotschedules.com





HS data 100%
Schedule enforcement, 40% to be finished by 11/23/17 in a perfect world

Marketing Vitals

https://www.marketingvitals.com/



Rom Krupp
CEO

214-535-8699



100%

Omnivore delivery

http://omnivore.io/ 



Gene Harrison
Dir. of Channel Sales

gene.harrison@omnivore.io

B: 317-445-3340

800-293-4058

This gives us all the big ones: Uber, door dash, grub hub, etc.

85%

Round it up America

http://rounditupamerica.org/











Online Ordering Partners

Website

Services

Contact

Phone Number

Technical Support

Integration Status

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OLO

https://olo.com 

On Line Ordering

Third party delivery







100%

NovaDine

https://novadine.com 

On Line Ordering

Third party delivery







100%

Order and Delivery (Paytronix)

https://paytronix.com 

On Line Ordering

Third party delivery







100%

ToGo Technologies

https://home.togotechnologies.com/

On Line Ordering

Third party delivery pending







100%

OneDine

https://onedine.com 

On Line Ordering  / Order at the table







100%





Accounting Software - Availability by Country

POS Integration Services Companies

https://cbsnorthstar.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/SM/pages/2618589186