NorthStar Integration Partners

Credit Card Processor 

WebsiteServicesContact Name/EmailPhoneTechnical SupportIntegration Status
First Datahttps://www.firstdata.comPayment processor

Mike Beck

Mike.Beck@firstdata.com

C: 818-455-1111 800-762-6663Complete
Heartlandhttps://www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com Payment processor

Alan Levine
Senior Director, National Accounts

alan.levine@e-hps.com 

C: 727-543-5503 888-963-3600Complete
No offline cc support
OpenEdgehttps://www.openedgepayment.com/Payment processor


B: 800-774-6462
ext. 4944 
C: 510-552-5716 
support@openedgepay.com
800-774-6462, option 3
Complete
TSYS http://www.tsys.com/Payment processor

Andy Broussard
Account Manager

abroussard@tsys.com

B: 402-574-7429 
C: 402-510-5026 

Email (preferred): 
isvcare@tsys.com

855-882-0507
Hours: 6am - 6pm CT M-F


Merchant Support: 
800-228-2443
General MID questions:
6am  - 12am 
CT limited after-hours support available

Complete 
No offline cc support yet
Vantiv Integrated Payments https://www.vantiv.com/Payment processorStrategic AccountsB: 970-335-4994 
C: 303-263-4548 

888-279-0293 and/or 
800-859-5965

Worldpayhttp://www.worldpay.com/us Payment processor
B: 909-337-3474 
C: 949-521-3220 


Shift4www.shift4.com Payment Processor

Daryl Buss
Strategic Accounts

Daryl.Buss@shift4.com




Gift Card Processor

WebsiteServicesContact Name/EmailPhoneTechnical SupportIntegration Status
MidniteExpress
Slipstream MXSS all other GC processors
http://www.midniteexpress.us/Gift card processorShipp Harris
shipp@midniteexpress.us
B: 843-903-1645 

B: 843-903-1645

100% Gift Cards only

SVS

5th #3rd
Givex
Heartland
Paymentech
RBS Lynk
Smart Transaction System
Valutec
ValueLink/FDMS

Paytronixhttp://www.paytronix.comGift card processor

Eddie Ayala
Sales

eayala@paytronix.com 

602 448 8677

617-649-3300 x1100% complete







Back Office

WebsiteServicesContact Name/EmailPhoneTechnical SupportIntegration Status 
Averohttp://www.averoinc.com/Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces

Denise Watson
Channel Sales Executive

dwatson@averoinc.com

B: 702-748-8265 

B: 646-421-6249 
888-770-0426
support@averoinc.com
100%
Cimpleboxhttp://www.cimplebox.com/Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces


818-342-7722100%
Compeathttps://www.compeat.com/Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces
General Ledger

Marshall Lim
Regional Sales Director

marshall.lim@compeat.com

B: 512-256-8418 
C: 415-518-2727 
512-279-0771
support@compeat.com
100%
Crunchtimehttps://www.crunchtime.com/Back office
Inventory
Payroll 

pmolinari@crunchtime.com

Kyle Von Iderstein
Sales

kvoniderstein@crunchtime.com


617-567-5228100%
Ctuithttp://www.ctuit.com/

Reporting
Inventory
Bus. Intelligence
Interfaces
Labor Scheduling
General Ledger
Data Movement 

Michael Kapash
Dir. of Strategic Partnerships

MKapash@Ctuit.com


415-884-4888
helpdesk@ctuit.com
100%
Decision Logichttps://www.decisionlogic.com/Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces


858-586-0202100%
POS Accounting (formerly Hydra Conx)http://www.spsrprofessionals.com/

Accounting

Ritesh
CIO

ritesh@posaccounting.co 

C: 917.526.3369
100%
Mirushttps://www.mirus.com/ Reporting
Bus. Intelligence

Dave Bennett
CEO

dave@mirus.com

B: 832-325-3311
C: 713-927-4766

713-468-7300
helpdesk@mirus.com
100%
Omnivorehttp://omnivore.io/ 


B: 317-445-3340800-293-4058Omni - 95% in live testing now
Restaurant 365 - Working on a project for MPGwww.Restaurant365software.com 

Matthew Bair
Dev Team

mbair@restaurant365.net

Morgan Harris
Sales

mharris@restaurant365.net

Andy Meeks
Sales 

ameeks@restaurant365.net




C: 949-439-1853  


Restaurant Magic Data Centralhttp://www.restaurantmagic.com/Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces
Labor Scheduling
General Ledger
Data Movement 

Michael Beck 

mbeck@restaurantmagic.com 


800-933-4711100%
Rosnethttps://www.rosnet.com/Data acquisition, food & inventory management, labor scheduling

Tom Brown

tbrown@rosnet.com 




Synergy Suites https://www.synergysuite.com/

Niall Keane
Sales Director

niall@synergysuite.com

650-272-9895
100%
Syrushttp://www.mysyrus.com/Reporting
Inventory
Interfaces

MaryAnn Buchser
New Brand Specialist

mbuchser@syrusinfo.com 

B: 800.647.1560
Ext. 1216
800-647-1560100%







Other Integrations 

WebsiteServicesContact Name/EmailPhoneTechnical Support Integration Status 
Fishbowlhttps://www.fishbowl.com/the-fishbowl-solution/

Mark Bell
Dir., Sr. Accounts

mbell@fishbowl.com

C: 703-836-3421
x587 
C: 773-412-675875% in testing with client
Grabhttps://getgrab.com/

Jeff Liveny
COO

jeff@getgrab.com

B: 936-520-2975
100%
Hot Scheduleshttps://www.hotschedules.com/Labor Reporting
Labor Scheduling

Francesca Alfarache

francesca.alfarache@hotschedules.com



HS data 100%
Schedule enforcement, 40% to be finished by 11/23/17 in a perfect world
Marketing Vitalshttps://www.marketingvitals.com/

Rom Krupp
CEO

214-535-8699
100%
OLOhttps://www.olo.com/

Maureen Zivic
Sr. Director

mzivic@olo.com

B: 646-723-3946
90% in testing with client
Omnivore deliveryhttp://omnivore.io/ 

Gene Harrison
Dir. of Channel Sales

gene.harrison@omnivore.io

B: 317-445-3340800-293-4058

This gives us all the big ones: Uber, door dash, grub hub, etc.

85%

Round it up Americahttp://rounditupamerica.org/




Table Uphttp://www.mytableup.com/Host stand mgmt, loyalty, online ordering, mobile app development, marketing, mobile payment

Chad Horn
Sales

chorn@mytableup.com 

B: 541-556-6568

Related documents

Accounting Software - Availability by Country

POS Integration Services Companies